Follow Us

CCT ist einer der Vorreiter für Omni-Channel Kunden Engagement Lösungen. CCT hilft Unternehmen dabei, mit existierenden Contact Channels zu kommunizieren und die neue Kundengeneration auch über Web und Mobile basierte Interaktionen, wie Web RTC, Chat, Co Browsing und Video zu unterstützen. CCT sorgt dafür, dass die Mitarbeiter im Contact Center sich den veränderten Kommunikationsgewohnheiten der Kunden anpassen, so dass Unternehmen ihre Contact Center Kosten senken und effiziente Kundenbeziehungen aufbauen können.

Unified Communication und Customer Experience Management

Contact Center sind dynamische Umgebungen, die sich permanent verändern. Kunden sind so anspruchsvoll und aufgeklärt wie noch nie. Sie möchten modernste Technologien nutzen und auf unterschiedliche Arten, über neue Kanäle mit Unternehmen in Kontakt treten, wann immer es ihnen passt.

Mehr

Produktivität von Agenten & Teamleitern verbessern

Unternehmen geben viel Geld aus, um Contact Center Agenten zu rekrutieren, auszubilden und zu schulen. Außerdem investieren sie in Maßnahmen zur Performanceverbesserung, in Vorsorge und Löhne der Mitarbeiter.

Read more

Resource Center

Erfahren Sie hier mehr darüber, wie wir Kunden dabei geholfen haben, ihre Contact Center Anforderungen mit innovativen und maßgeschneiderten Lösungen zu erfüllen.

Mehr

Follow Us
MENU

CCT is leading the way in Omni-Channel customer engagement solutions. CCT helps companies communicate with existing contact channels and a new generation of customers, through web and mobile based interactions, such as Web RTC, chat, co browsing and video, ensuring their contact center agents adapt to the changing customer landscape, decreasing contact center costs and providing efficient relationships with their customers.

Omni-Channel Transformation Step by Step

Maximizing the results of existing investments and established processes while customers and competitors drive the business towards Omni-Channel communication is a challenge. CCT’s ContactPro is an integration and desktop solution that can help to optimize existing channels and open the path to new services in a step by step migration.

More

Unified Communication and Customer Experience Management

Contact centers are a constantly changing and dynamic environment.Customers are more demanding and aware than ever before. They want to take advantage of the latest technologies and interact in different ways, across new channels, whenever it is convenient for them.

MORE

Improving Agent & Supervisor Productivity

Companies invest a large portion of their budget into hiring, training and coaching contact center agents and they take on the investment for funding performance incentives, benefits and salaries.

Read more

Resource Center

Don't just take our word for it, see how we have helped clients create innovative and bespoke solutions for all their contact center needs.

MORE

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies